Cycles 

Free delivery in France - 4 to 6 days Height: 1,70-1,95m (5'7"- 6'5") Guaranteed 2 years Three integrated gears Steel frame Double braking system Lightweight (15,3 Kg / 33,7 lbs)More information and data sheet - Need assistance ? Contact us

Free delivery in France - 4 to 6 days height: 1,60-1,80m (5'3"-5'11") Guaranteed 2 years Three integrated gears Reinforced tires Dynamo Hub, automatic lighting (new) Rear luggage rack (25kg) (new) Steel frame Double braking system Lightweight (15,3 Kg / 33,7 lbs)More information and data sheet - Need assistance ? Contact us

The Brooks B67 leather saddle is designed for urban cyclists wishing to have a straight driving position. This saddle is well suited to the long journey because the skin breathes through the pores of the leather. Available only when ordering Cycles Costin Cycles. Need assistance ? Contact us

Leon is the practical and elegant basket ultimate. It will take care of your shopping bags, your purse and your backpack ! Thanks to its quick attachment on the handlebar and handle, you can take it with you everywhere. In just one clip, your basket returns to your bike. Water resistance : Leo is made of PVC, it resists very well to the rain....

Tom is our anti-theft U - high resistance. It will accompany you everywhere and keep an eye on your beautiful bike. Leave the heart light, Tom stands guard. For simplicity, Tom comes with a frame holder. Available only when ordering Cycles Costin bike. Dimensions : 11.5 cm x 29.7 cm Coating : Double rubber Keys : 3 keys + 1 LED key Frame Support :...

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items
Back to top

Cycles 

Livraison gratuite en France et en Europe - 4 à 6 jours Taille: 1,70-1,95m Garantie 2 ans Trois vitesses internes Cadre en acier Double système de freinage Vélo de ville léger (15,3 kg)Plus d'informations et fiche technique - Besoin d'un conseil ? Contactez-nous

Livraison gratuite en France et en Europe - 4 à 6 jours Taille: 1,60-1,80m Garantie 2 ans Trois vitesses internes anti-déraillement Pneus renforcés Moyeu Dynamo, éclairage automatique (nouveau) Porte-bagage arrière (25kg) (nouveau) Cadre en acier Double système de freinage Vélo de ville léger (15,3 kg)Plus d'informations et fiche technique -...

RUPTURE DE STOCK / NOUVEAU MODÈLE ICILivraison gratuite en France et en Europe - 4 à 6 jours Taille: 1,60-1,80m Garantie 2 ans Trois vitesses internes Cadre en acier Double système de freinage Vélo de ville léger (15,3 kg)Plus d'informations et fiche technique - Besoin d'un conseil ? Contactez-nous

La selle en cuir Brooks B67 est conçue pour les cyclistes citadins souhaitant avoir une position de conduite droite. Cette selle est bien adaptée au long trajet car la peau respire par les pores du cuir. Disponible uniquement lors d'une commande d'un vélo Cycles Costin. Besoin d'un conseil ? Contactez-nous

Léon est le panier pratique et élégant par excellence. Il prendra soin de vos courses, de votre sac à main et de votre sac à dos ! Grâce à son attache rapide fixable sur le guidon et à sa anse, vous pourrez l' emmener avec vous partout. En seulement un clips, votre panier se rattache sur votre vélo. Résistance à l'eau : Léon est en PVC, il résiste très...

Tom est notre antivol U - haute résistance. Il vous accompagnera partout et gardera un oeil sur votre beau vélo. Partez le coeur léger, Tom monte la garde. Pour plus de simplicité, Tom est livré avec un support de cadre.Disponible uniquement lors d'une commande d'un vélo Cycles Costin. Dimensions : 11,5 cm x 29,7 cm Revêtement : Double gomme Clés : 3...

Affichage 1 - 6 of 6 éléments
Retour au sommet